Sick

Posted on June 30, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |


Hey guys, that sore throat I was complaining about was not from panting but from a developing cold. I think the rigorous exercise and the recent intake of Enbrel (a psoriasis medication that suppresses my immune system that I hadn’t been able to take up until now) have temporarily weakened my immune system. I’m going to get lots of rest and take real good care of myself until I’m better so I get better as soon as possible.

 

I know! It does feel like the universe doesn’t want me to do this experiment! I know why, because I spent $30 on registration for a marathon (that may not even happen now) in an attempt to plan ahead! Anyway, I’ll post what I can when I can, but I’m just not going to be officially counting the days until I’m better.

 

What I did all day

 

Yes I’m annoyed that I can’t seem to ever really begin this experiment, but what am I supposed to do? Keep working out and then get sicker and sicker? I’ll be back when I can. Now let me sleep.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Sick”

RSS Feed for Monthly Makeovers Comments RSS Feed

Sick…

I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Why thank you!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

