Taking a Break

Posted on May 12, 2010. Filed under: New Age, Other New Age Posts |


Hey guys, I’ve decided to take a break from New Age because I will be far too busy this week to accurately represent it. I will be gone from Wednesday (today) to Tuesday of next week. A list of obligations have compounded into one week and it just seems more beneficial to tack on an extra 6 days to my month instead of blogging about being busy doing other things unrelated to New Age.

I’ll continue veganism to its capacity (I don’t know if that’s possible while in Vegas on a budget, but I’ll do my absolute best) and I’ll continue reading books about New Age but unless something relevant happens I won’t be blogging until Tuesday.

Having only a month to do any personality is a limited amount of time and when I was too busy to do anything girly I felt like I had wasted an important day of learning how to feel the part.

Thank you for reading and I hope you keep coming back!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

